Keep Jacksonville Beautiful


KJB Board

Members meet the 3rd Tuesday of every month. They are recommended by either the Mayor, the Chamber of Commerce, or by each City Council district and may serve up-to three three-year terms.

Support Keep Jacksonville Beautiful

You can help support KJB in the following ways:

  • Volunteering with KJB
  • Making a Tax-Deductible Donation
  • Telling your Friends about KJB

Contact KJB to support:

Board Members

Mayoral Appointments

  • Janis Adams
  • Donna Brumbelow
  • Glynda Corley

Chamber Appointments

  • John Mark Lester
  • Ryan Yocham

District 1 Appointment

  • Julie Rowe

District 2 Appointment

  • Helen Keller

District 3 Appointment

  • Judy Angle

District 4 Appointment

  • Emily Morrow