General Contact Information

Contact Address Phone Number E-mail
Greg Smith, City Manager 315 South Ragsdale (903) 339-3300 greg.smith@jacksonvilletx.org
Mike Alexander, Interim Chief of Police 210 West Larissa (903) 586-2549 mike.alexander@jacksonvilletx.org
Roxanna Briley, Finance Director 215 East Rusk (903) 339-3317 roxanna.briley@jacksonvilletx.org
Keith Fortner, Fire Chief 301 South Main (903) 339-3325 keith.fortner@jacksonvilletx.org
Trina Stidham, Library Director 502 South Jackson (903) 339-3376 trina.stidham@jacksonvilletx.org
Joe Angle, City Attorney 215 East Commerce (903) 586-2595 joeangle@normanlawfirm.com
Greg Lowe, City Secretary 315 South Ragsdale (903) 586-0091 greg.lowe@jacksonvilletx.org
Paul Mascot, Municipal Judge 315 South Ragsdale (903) 339-3311 paul.mascot@jacksonvilletx.org
Dan Connelly, Municipal Judge 315 South Ragsdale (903) 339-3311 dan.connelly@jacksonvilletx.org
James Hubbard, JEDCO President 309 East Commerce (903) 586-2102 jedco@jacksonvilletxedc.com
Randall Chandler, Director, Comm. & Pub. Srvcs. 1220 South Bolton (903) 339-3351 randall.chandler@jacksonvilletx.org
Jody Watson, Assoc. Dir. of Comm. & Pub. Srvcs. 1220 South Bolton (903) 339-3356 jody.watson@jacksonvilletx.org